Shea Glass - Handblown Glass

Each piece is worked out of the furnace on a blowpipe

Riverwalk Fine Art Fair

I’ll be at the

Riverwalk Fine Art Fair

Naperville, IL

Saturday Sep 21, 10-5

Sunday Sep 22, 10-5

 

September 21 thru September 22 Sat 10-5, Sun 10-5

Riverfront

Naperville, IL

St Louis Art Fair

I’ll be at the

St Louis Art Fair – Clayton, MO

September 6,7,8

Friday 5pm-10pm,

Saturday 11 am-10pm,

Sunday 11pm-5pm

 

September 6 thru September 8 Fri 5pm-10 pm, Sat 11-10pm, Sun 11-5pm

Downtown

Clayton, Missouri

65th Art on the Square – Lake Forest

I’ll be at the

65th Art on the Square – Lake Forest

Sunday September 1, 10-5

Monday September 2, 10-5

September 1-2

Lake Forest, IL

 

September 1 thru September 2 Saturday, Sunday 10-5

Lake Forest, IL

Port Clinton Art Festival

I’ll be at the

Port Clinton Art Festival

August 24-25  Saturday 10-6, Sunday 10-6

Highland Park, IL

www.amdurproductions.com

August 24 thru August 25 Saturday, Sunday 10-6

Highland Park, IL,

Uptown Art Fair

I’ll be at the

Uptown Art Fair

Lake and Hennepin – Minneapolis

Booth #403 on Hennepin between Lake and 31st

August 2,3,4       Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Fri 12-8,  Sat 10-8,  Sun 10-5

info@uptownminneapolis.com

August 2 thru August 4 Friday 12-8, Saturday 10-8, Sunday 10-5

Lake Street and Hennepin Avenue

Minneapolis, MN

Booth: 403

Loring Park Art Festival 2019

I’ll be at the

Loring Park Art Festival

July 27-28    Sat 10-6    Sun 10-5

Booth 106

Loring Park, Minneapolis

July 27 thru July 28 Sat 10-6 Sun 10-5

Loring Park

Minneapolis, MN

Booth: # 403

Old Town Art Fair – 2019

I’ll be at the

Old Town Art Fair

Saturday June 8 – Sunday June 9

10-7   10-6

Old Town Triangle District – Chicago

June 8 thru June 9 Saturday 10-7 Sunday 10-6

Old Town Triangle District

Chicago, IL

Booth: #97

Edina Art Fair

Edina Art Fair

50th and France Avenue            Minneapolis

Booth 400

Friday May 31   10-7

Saturday June 1   10-7

Sunday June 2   10-5

Friday May 31 thru Sunday June 2 Friday 10-7 Saturday 10-7 Sunday 10-5

50th and France Avenue

Edina / Minneapolis, MN

Booth: 400

Plaza Art Fair

This week I’ll be at the

Plaza Art Fair

Booth336

Kansas City  MO

Booth #336

Friday September 21 thru Sunday September 23 Friday 5-10 Saturday 10-10 Sunday 11-5

Kansas City, MO

Booth: #336

64th Annual Art Fair on the Square-Lake Forest

I’ll be at

64th Annual Art Fair on the Square

Deer Path Art League

Lake Forest   IL

Booth #24

Sunday September 2,  11-6

Monday September 3,  10-5

Sunday September 2 thru Monday September 3 Sunday 11-6 Monday 10-5

Lake Forest, Illinois

Booth: booth 24